Taproom + Itasca Area

Happenings

Food trucks, live bands, pro-wrestling, and more! We’re committed to serving you on-site, and keeping you up-to-date on local craft beer related Itasca events.

Taproom

Thursday Feb 2

OPEN MIC EVERY THURSDAY

LIVE MUSIC 6-9PM

Taproom

Friday Feb 3

JON ALLEGRETTO

LIVE MUSIC 6-9PM

Taproom

Saturday Feb 4

JASON JEKA

LIVE MUSIC 5-8PM

Taproom

Sunday Feb 5

SUNDAY FUNDAY WITH JOHNNY DON’T

LIVE MUSIC 3-6PM

Taproom

Monday Feb 6

INDOOR PUTTING LEAGUE

5:30PM SIGN-UP 6PM PLAY

Taproom

Tuesday Feb 7

FOOZ & BREWZ

5:30 SIGN-UP 6PM PLAY

Taproom

Wednesday Feb 8

SIP & SCRIPT

7PM TICKETS AT SIPANDSCRIPT.COM

Taproom

Thursday Feb 9

OPEN MIC EVERY THURSDAY

LIVE MUSIC 6-9PM

Taproom

Friday Feb 10

DAN ASIO

LIVE MUSIC 6-9PM

Taproom

Saturday Feb 11

VALENTINE’S TASTING

4 BEERS PAIRED WITH GIRL SCOUT COOKIES. COLOR YOUR LABEL AND TAKE A GROWLER HOME! $30 EVENT

Taproom

Saturday Feb 11

JOE NANZER

LIVE MUSIC 5-8PM

Taproom

Sunday Feb 12

SUNDAY FUNDAY WITH JOHNNY DON’T

LIVE MUSIC 3-6PM

Taproom

Monday Feb 13

INDOOR PUTTING LEAGUE

5:30 SIGN-UP 6PM PLAY

Taproom

Tuesday Feb 14

FOOZ & BREWZ

5:30 SIGN-UP 6PM PLAY

Taproom

Tuesday Feb 14

PAINT NITE

7PM TICKETS AT PAINTNITE.COM

Taproom

Wednesday Feb 15

OPEN MIC EVERY THURSDAY

LIVE MUSIC 6-9PM

Taproom

Friday Feb 17

JOSH GOODMAN

LIVE MUSIC 6-9PM

Taproom

Saturday Feb 18

BOB HARTWELL

LIVE MUSIC 5-8PM

Taproom

Sunday Feb 19

SUNDAY FUNDAY JOHNNY DON’T

LIVE MUSIC 3-6PM

Taproom

Monday Feb 20

INDOOR PUTTING LEAGUE

5:30 SIGN-UP 6PM PLAY

Keep in touch!

Join our email list for upcoming events and specials.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Be the first to know about beer releases & events at Church Street!

No spam, just a weekly email letting you know first what is happening at the brewery.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.