Taproom + Itasca Area

Happenings

Food trucks, live bands, pro-wrestling, and more! We’re committed to serving you on-site, and keeping you up-to-date on local craft beer related Itasca events.

Taproom

Thursday Aug 11

OPEN MIC

LIVE MUSIC 7-10PM

Taproom

Friday Aug 12

JOHNNY DONT

LIVE MUSIC 6-9PM

Taproom

Saturday Aug 13

KENEDY RICHARDS

LIVE MUSIC 5-8PM

Taproom

Saturday Aug 13

razin’ kane

LIVE MUSIC 9-11PM

Taproom

Sunday Aug 14

JOHNNY DON’T

LIVE MUSIC 3-6PM

Taproom

Tuesday Aug 16

PAINT NITE

7-9PM

Taproom

Wednesday Aug 17

SIP & SCRIPT

7-9PM

Taproom

Thursday Aug 18

OPEN MIC

LIVE MUSIC 7-10PM

Taproom

Friday Aug 19

BILLY NIXON

LIVE MUSIC 6-9PM

Taproom

Saturday Aug 20

VOODOO DOLLS

LIVE MUSIC 7-10PM

Taproom

Sunday Aug 21

JOHNNY DON’T

LIVE MUSIC 3-6PM

Taproom

Thursday Aug 25

OPEN MIC

LIVE MUSIC 7-10PM

Taproom

Friday Aug 26

JOSH GOODMAN

LIVE MUSIC 6-9PM

Taproom

Saturday Aug 27

SPLIT HOOK

LIVE MUSIC 5-8PM

Taproom

Sunday Aug 28

JOHNNY DON’T

LIVE MUSIC 3-6PM

Taproom

Tuesday Aug 30

PAINT NITE

7-9PM

Keep in touch!

Join our email list for upcoming events and specials.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Be the first to know about beer releases & events at Church Street!

No spam, just a weekly email letting you know first what is happening at the brewery.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.