Taproom + Itasca Area

Happenings

Food trucks, live bands, pro-wrestling, and more! We’re committed to serving you on-site, and keeping you up-to-date on local craft beer related Itasca events.

Taproom

Thursday Dec 8

OPEN MIC

6-9PM

Taproom

Friday Dec 9

HOLIDAY MARKET

5-10PM

Taproom

Saturday Dec 10

HOLIDAY MARKET

12-7PM

Taproom

Sunday Dec 11

JOHNNY DON’T LIVE

3-6PM

Taproom

Monday Dec 12

INDOOR GOLF PUTTING LEAGUE

6PM

Taproom

Thursday Dec 15

OPEN MIC

6-9PM

Taproom

Friday Dec 16

JOSH GOODMAN LIVE

6-9PM

Taproom

Saturday Dec 17

SPLIT HOOK LIVE

5-8PM

Taproom

Sunday Dec 18

JOHNNY DON’T LIVE

3-6PM

Taproom

Monday Dec 19

INDOOR GOLF PUTTING LEAGUE

6PM

Taproom

Wednesday Dec 21

SIP & SCRIPT

TICKETS REQUIRED* 7PM

Taproom

Thursday Dec 22

OPEN MIC

6PM

Taproom

Friday Dec 23

KEITHEN BANKS LIVE

6PM

Taproom

Sunday Dec 25

CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Keep in touch!

Join our email list for upcoming events and specials.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Be the first to know about beer releases & events at Church Street!

No spam, just a weekly email letting you know first what is happening at the brewery.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.